​Culworth CEVA Primary Academy

  • evolve trust

Our Governors

Governors (ID 1070)


  • Sandra Prewer
    Culworth Head of School
  • Mark Izzett
    Foundation Governor
  • Samantha Tuff
    Parent Governor
  • Cheryl Tomkinson
    Clerk to the Governors
  • Lisa Cuttell
    Staff governor
  • Bethan Tucker
    Parent Governor
  • Isla Millar
  • Matthew Gilkes
  • Lisa Genovese
  • Louise Brown
    Foundation Governor

In memory of our wonderful Chair of Governors Gill Nunn

Gill was an inspirational Chair of Governors. She was dedicated to her role at Culworth and was incredibly loyal, committed and supportive. She has shaped our school into what it is today and we will forever be grateful to her. 

 Previous Governors

Rev Fairbank
Stevie Cross
Stuart Franklin
Steve Allen
Helen Stephenson
Dan Johnson
Karen Cummins
Ginny Bootman
Rosemary Sheppy
Ed Gibbs
Ellen Whelan
Elaine King
Jo Davies
​Carla Thom
Rachel Carey
​Richard Boon
Rachel Sibson
Katie Stephens
​Rebecca Boasman